Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Retina Specialists of Colorado

Retina Specialist located in Aurora, CO

4.87/5 Star Rating
155 total reviews

Retina Specialists of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Retina Specialists of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harry L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
This was my first visit to Dr. Chod’s office. The office staff the doctors assistant and Dr. Chod were very kind, professional and made me feel so welcome. Dr. Chod and his assistant explained everything as they went through my exam. I highly recommend Dr. Chod and his staff.
Rita M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Awesome! The staff and Dr. Chod were very attentive!
Duane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Excellent all the way around
Duane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Very excellent personal all around. Very friendly all around.
Alexander K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
I was not having an appointment and was sent to the Retina Specialists of Colorado by my ophthalmologist at the end of the day. I was very happy to be accepted regardless of time of the day. I also was impressed with the attention I was given and the quality of care I received.
Lien V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Wonderful staff!!
Dolores B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr Choud & staff were very welcoming & helpful. I did notice they called me by my name and discussed my diagnosis clearly.
Richard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
I won’t go anywhere else for my eye care!
Rudolph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Exceptionally efficient and professional. Highly recommend Dr. Cho’s and staff
Porferio C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Kind, thorough and knowledgeable.
Suzanne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Kind and very efficient receptionist. Eric, the technician gathers eye history and expertly carries out prep by taking photos of retinas and pressure testing after administering numbing and dialation drops. Reviews information gathered with Dr. Chod. Eric gave great instructions to proper position my head for retina photos. Dr. Chod was very easy to talk with, was very gentle While examining all angles of each of my retinas. He clearly explained the results of the exam. I highly recommend this medical retina doctor’s practice.
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Everyone in this office is friendly and professional. I am very happy with the care I’ve received from Dr. Chod and his staff.
Christopher A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Chod and his staff are great to work with.
Kennet R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Chod and his staff were very professional. Eric the technical was very thorough in his examination and Dr Chod took the time in his exam and explained everything to me. I've been seeing one of the top retina specialists in Florida for 4 years and i felt as comfortable with Dr Chod in my one visit.
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Helen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
This place is awesome! Excellent care from everyone. Dr. Chod explained everything to my 90 year old Mother and answered questions I had. He was very reassuring with my Mother when it came time to receive an injection. Eric was also very helpful and thorough with all of the testing and photos. What a caring staff! Couldn't ask for better front staff ladies Cecelia and Jane! Thank you!
Sherry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Staff is great
Kathleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Very caring staff. Dr Chod takes time to explain issues and never hurries through your appt. Truly wants the best for the patient.
Orville S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Staff is very friendly and caring.
Loni B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Office for me in due to emergency . Staff and Dr friendly, efficient and clear communication. I appreciated all the help and information