Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Retina Specialists of Colorado

Retina Specialists located in Aurora, CO & Denver, CO

4.9/5 Star Rating
208 total reviews

Retina Specialists of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 208 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Retina Specialists of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ibrahim A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
I am luck to refer to Dr Ross to take care of me. He is my friend, his my co worker in Hospital. His also father of 3 beautiful kids. He need to keep Rocks. Abraham
Debra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
The staff and Dr. Chod are amazing! 10 stars!!!
Terry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
I've had great history with Dr Chod. Both my eyes suffered detached retinas ( at different times ) and the good Dr saved my eyesight twice. And the follow up visits were always pleasant and professional. The staff is the absolute best as well!
Joseph R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr. Chod is the greatest eye surgeon on planet earth...! He is a quality Doctor and had an excellent demeanor with me as a patient... I thank him for my eyesight... l
Steven M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
The entire staff was incredibly friendly and professional.
Rebecca G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Awesome beyond compare
Rebecca G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
I was so well treated & cared for What a Godwink for me. Thank you so very much
Beth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/22
High marks to all staff.
Marilyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Everyone was so kind and helpful
Sherman B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
wonderful
Aheza G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Very efficient and qualified.
Donald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Skilled doctors and technicians.
Randal W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
EXCELLENT
LoisLee K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Great experience, staff outstanding and very professional, clean environment, highly recommend!
Debora W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Everyone was great!
Janet D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr Chod is a professional and caring provider.
Eva B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
I had a great experience at my visit Nice staff , nice doctor. Everything was cleaned and sanitized.
Donald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Professional, friendly, efficient, communicative.
Frances S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
Staff and Doctor are always kind and caring .
Stephen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Very professional run service