Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Retina Specialists of Colorado

Retina Specialist located in Aurora, CO

4.86/5 Star Rating
132 total reviews

Retina Specialists of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Retina Specialists of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Great eye doctor; I drive out from NYC where he was my eye doctor. Worth the drive.
Abraham T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
Nice costumer service, respectful approach of staff with good treatment. I appreciate the service provided. Thank you.
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
I definitely trust Dr Chod with the most important care of my vision.
Allen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Excellent!!!
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
I would travel great distances to keep Dr Chod. He is knowledgeable kind and attentive. I always feel heard and respected.
Shaun K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Friendly
Philip V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
The staff is just the best team; engaging, cheerful, attentive. Dr. Chod's interactions always leave me feeling not just better educated but also understood. The office has advanced tools that provide immediate visual info. I value Dr. Chod and his team immeasurably.
James N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Always great service. DR chod is outstanding.. Eric is also a great asset to the company. The new edition to the group, Tiffany and Nicole are friendly and awesom!
Darlene T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Wonderful friendly & knowledgable people! I would highly recommend them!
Anh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr Chod performed an excellent job
Audrey K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Everyone in the practice is very nice.
Russell H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Professional, knowledgeable, a real pleasure. Would highly recommend.
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Excellent doctor and staff. Very professional. I highly recommend Dr. Chod and his staff.
Deidra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Awesome experience… look forward to my issue being resolved.
Marilyn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
The staff is great. Efficient, professional and friendly And this includes Dr Chod!
Xia Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
I have seen three doctors for my eye issues in September and he is absolutely the best! He is very knowledgeable, kind and patient!
Miguel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Everyone at this office was very nice and polite! Their customer service was exceptional!
Ward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Great
Douglas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
The best eye doctor ever
Kathleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Staff and doctor are so attentive to patient and so respectful