Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Located in Aurora, CO, Denver, CO, Littleton, CO, Arvada, CO & Centennial, CO.

Retina Specialists located in Aurora, CO & Denver, CO

4.9/5 Star Rating
243 total reviews

Retina Specialists of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 243 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Retina Specialists of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Very happy with the visit and feeling positive with the results on the my next followed.
RUSSELL S.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
This time the injection hurt like hell. It made me jump in the chair and cry out. By far the most painful of the 5 injections that I have had. I think my eye was not very numb.
RICARDO L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Excellent care from Dr Chod. Top notch staff.
KAREN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Dr. Chod is very thorough, kind and caring. He doesn’t rush the injections to my eye and makes sure I’m numb. He’s the best!
JOHN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr Chod and staff are as professional as can be. Even in the big Denver March snowstorm everybody was there and smiling. My eyesight is much better and I would recommend Dr Chod to anyone and everyone.
DONNA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Short wait time, great experience with Dr Chod and his assistants. Highly recommended this retina specialist.
BETH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Great, highly professional staff
FREDERICK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
people are friendly and professional
ALEXANDRA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Very good customer service Pleasant visit.
KAISER K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
On time
EVELYN Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Very caring doctor
JANICE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Dr. Chod is professional answers all questions and has a wonderful sense of humor. Made my experience easy and I had no anxiety.
REBECCA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
I have nothing but good positive thoughts regarding Dr Chad. He’s a good listner and gives me in detail information regard ing my eyes. He answers all my questions and I love him going over my pictures and have an open discussion on the outcome.
JAZELLE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Dr Chod and his staff are kind, friendly and efficient. They are not only respectful of our time, they do an amazing job of making us feel comfortable. We recently shared we were moving out of state and immediately he had a referral for us and contacted the doctor on the other end so we could get in quickly and resume treatment. I wish all doctors offices ran so efficiently!
KANDI T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Dr. Chod and his entire staff are wonderful. I feel so comfortable and well cared for in his office. never rushed, things explained clearly, very professional and kind! Had a recent scary procedure and it went off without a hitch due to the preparation from a few of his staff. Couldn't have asked for better quality service~~ I highly recommend this Doctor.
KAREN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Dr. Ross Chod is very thorough and competent at his job. He also will listen to concerns and give feedback when needed.
PATRICIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Excellent service. Performed my surgery on a Saturday. Everyone in the office was great! I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Chod.
WILLIAM K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Very good !!! Well pleased
RHODA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Very professional and knowledgeable.
ROBERTA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
After I had eye surgery several years ago, I started getting floaters in one of my eyes and Dr. Chod removed the floaters and have been going to him for follow ups. He is concerned about your eye health and his staff is great.