Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Retina Specialists of Colorado

Retina Specialist located in Aurora, CO

4.87/5 Star Rating
155 total reviews

Retina Specialists of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Retina Specialists of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandrena R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Outstanding service, knowledgeable staff, empathetic and nurturing physician. Dr Chod is Colorado’s best retinal surgeon.
Judy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
I am always very well taken care of. Dr. Chod, Eric, and staff are the very best! Dr Chod takes time to listen and answer ANY questions in terms I can understand. Eric is the greatest tech ever…always explaining what he is doing and making you feel comfortable. There are two new girls at the front desk and they are both wonderful and helpful and kind. I am so glad to be blessed with Dr. Chod and his staff, I wouldn’t go anywhere else and will definitely recommend him and his office!
Virginia M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
I was ready to quit and Dr Chod took time to tell me the reasons to continue. It was mostly because of the discomfort of the eyes afterwards that I wanted to quit. But Dr. Chod me that he would try to not let it happen again He and his staff are wonderful
Gary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Comfortable
Rebecca G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
The very best Treatment from checkin to Patient care. I was just so blessed to be here for my care❤️Thank you to everyone
Diane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Everyone is kind and respectful
Kevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Great experience from start to finish.
Ibrahim A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
I am luck to refer to Dr Ross to take care of me. He is my friend, his my co worker in Hospital. His also father of 3 beautiful kids. He need to keep Rocks. Abraham
Debra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
The staff and Dr. Chod are amazing! 10 stars!!!
Terry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
I've had great history with Dr Chod. Both my eyes suffered detached retinas ( at different times ) and the good Dr saved my eyesight twice. And the follow up visits were always pleasant and professional. The staff is the absolute best as well!
Joseph R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr. Chod is the greatest eye surgeon on planet earth...! He is a quality Doctor and had an excellent demeanor with me as a patient... I thank him for my eyesight... l
Steven M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
The entire staff was incredibly friendly and professional.
Rebecca G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Awesome beyond compare
Rebecca G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
I was so well treated & cared for What a Godwink for me. Thank you so very much
Beth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/22
High marks to all staff.
Marilyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Everyone was so kind and helpful
Sherman B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
wonderful
Aheza G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Very efficient and qualified.
Donald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Skilled doctors and technicians.
Randal W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
EXCELLENT