Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Retina Specialists of Colorado

Retina Specialists located in Aurora, CO & Denver, CO

4.9/5 Star Rating
208 total reviews

Retina Specialists of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 208 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Retina Specialists of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edgar M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Best eye doctor ever!!!
Nancy H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Very busy office
George P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Caring staff and DR. Very conscientious of the impact treatment has. Goes an extra step to assist in financial assurance. Eric is very professional and considerate with my aging father. I would most definitely recommend this entire practice and Dr. Chod to others.
Janice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
All staff make you feel welcome and are highly efficient. This is a busy medical office and sometimes there's a wait (but that's not uncommon these days.) Dr. Chod answered my questions and concerns, made me feel safe and well taken care of.
Phil B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Doctor Ross Chod is one of the most caring doctors I have had the pleasure of having. His staff is no different and will go the length to make sure all is well. He does not rush you in and out, expect a wait because he takes time with his patients and actually listens. Seriously not a typical eye doctor.
Marc R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
I have been a patient at Tetina Specialists for more than 2 years now. Dr. Chod and the staff have always been very professional, easy to talk with and accommodating. Dr. Chod affords me the opportunity to express my views on the status of my vision. He doesn’t hesitate to recommend treatment as he sees fit or to advise that we wait and watch for a period of time and revise the treatment schedule as necessary.
Geraldine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Friendly and thorough.
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Very up front about surgery and results. Appreciate the honest evaluation.
Raymond J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr. Chod is a caring professional, and his staff is the kindest and most accommodating that we have ever experienced.
Debora W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr Chod is the best! Very professiona!
Marcia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr. Chod and his team are awesome!
Brian K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
I am always treated with respect and dignity. I feel that the quality of eye care is superior.
Terry J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Good explanations of what procedures were
Buchanan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Excellent treatment
Joseph R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr. Chod is a hero! He helped me in an emergency situation without hesitating. Truly an example of a great physician as well a really nice guy! I am ever grateful to him and his staff.
Maxine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
First time patient. Treated very well.
John J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Great eye doctor; I drive out from NYC where he was my eye doctor. Worth the drive.
Abraham T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
Nice costumer service, respectful approach of staff with good treatment. I appreciate the service provided. Thank you.
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
I definitely trust Dr Chod with the most important care of my vision.
Allen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Excellent!!!