Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Retina Specialists of Colorado

Retina Specialist located in Aurora, CO

4.87/5 Star Rating
155 total reviews

Retina Specialists of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Retina Specialists of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
pleasant great service and knowledge staff and Dr
Frankie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
I thought everyone there was very professional and friendly. Explanations were clear and they took time to answer all questions. Thank you
Janice P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Staff was friendly & helpful. Dr. Chod is knowledgeable & thorough. However - my visit took 2 hours & not sure if overbooking occurred or if my visit was unusual.
Roy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr Chod fixed a macular hole in my right eye. He explained exactly how the procedure worked and the surgery was flawless. Through the whole process, I thought I was getting the best care possible. Been 5 months now and my sight is still improving. Last check up was 20/30 and the prospect of 20/20 is just around the corner. On the way to my 1st appointment, was pretty sure sight in that eye was toast. Words can't explain how grateful I am to Dr Chod, Eric, and the entire crew at Retina Specialist.
Carol G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Prompt / Friendly / Personable / Professional / Thorough
Virginia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Always caring and helpful.
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
I appreciate this whole practice. They are thorough and kind and efficient. I have seen many eye Drs. Through the years and they are by far the best.
Patty S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Always concerned. Listens to questions.
Suzanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Always a good experience
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr Chod, Eric, and staff are professional and personable.
Thomas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr Chod and his staff provided excellent care. In my opinion, there is not a better retina team in Colorado.
Sheila M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Thorough and professional.
Ward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Great
Harry S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
As always Dr. Chod and his staff are professional and address all my concerns and explain what is being done and why. GREAT JOB which is what I have come to expect.
Rita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
They all cared. Felt they took great care of me. All has gone so well
Shaun K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr Chod was very nice, informative, and reassuring
Judith D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
The Dr is very professional and explains every detail on health of your eyes
Deborah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Very pleasant office staff. Dr Chod is thorough in his examination and explanation of his diagnosis. I feel comfortable at each visit.
Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Very helpful, friendly atmosphere
Roger B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Very to the point and a quick procedure