Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Retina Specialists of Colorado

Retina Specialists located in Aurora, CO & Denver, CO

4.9/5 Star Rating
208 total reviews

Retina Specialists of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 208 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Retina Specialists of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
I won’t go anywhere else for my eye care!
Rudolph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Exceptionally efficient and professional. Highly recommend Dr. Cho’s and staff
Porferio C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Kind, thorough and knowledgeable.
Suzanne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Kind and very efficient receptionist. Eric, the technician gathers eye history and expertly carries out prep by taking photos of retinas and pressure testing after administering numbing and dialation drops. Reviews information gathered with Dr. Chod. Eric gave great instructions to proper position my head for retina photos. Dr. Chod was very easy to talk with, was very gentle While examining all angles of each of my retinas. He clearly explained the results of the exam. I highly recommend this medical retina doctor’s practice.
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Everyone in this office is friendly and professional. I am very happy with the care I’ve received from Dr. Chod and his staff.
Christopher A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Chod and his staff are great to work with.
Kennet R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Chod and his staff were very professional. Eric the technical was very thorough in his examination and Dr Chod took the time in his exam and explained everything to me. I've been seeing one of the top retina specialists in Florida for 4 years and i felt as comfortable with Dr Chod in my one visit.
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Helen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
This place is awesome! Excellent care from everyone. Dr. Chod explained everything to my 90 year old Mother and answered questions I had. He was very reassuring with my Mother when it came time to receive an injection. Eric was also very helpful and thorough with all of the testing and photos. What a caring staff! Couldn't ask for better front staff ladies Cecelia and Jane! Thank you!
Sherry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Staff is great
Kathleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Very caring staff. Dr Chod takes time to explain issues and never hurries through your appt. Truly wants the best for the patient.
Orville S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Staff is very friendly and caring.
Loni B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Office for me in due to emergency . Staff and Dr friendly, efficient and clear communication. I appreciated all the help and information
Virginia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
I got shots in each eye rotating every two weeks for macula. Dr. Ross and his staff are excellent. I still have a black dot in my left eye since the first shot in my left eye that I hope will go away soon. But over all I am very pleased with the progress we are making. I highly recommend Dr. Ross and his staff
Bert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Chod did awesome job to my right eye,,,great staff,,,very welcoming and friendly,,,
Stephanie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Everyone was professional and courteous
Carmelo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
I got in and checked snd no problems. I believe in Dr Chod.
Mehret B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr Vhod very helpful , he took all his tim explaining everything . Even his helpers were ki.d polite and helpful too. I really appreciated them all
Eduardo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
Always satisfied with each visit. Whole staff very professional and kind. Doctor Chod is top in profession.
Katie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr Chod SAVED MY