Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Retina Specialists of Colorado

Retina Specialist located in Aurora, CO

72 total reviews

Retina Specialists of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Retina Specialists of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eva B.
Submitted 05/06/22
I had a great experience at my visit Nice staff , nice doctor. Everything was cleaned and sanitized.
Donald G.
Submitted 05/04/22
Professional, friendly, efficient, communicative.
Frances S.
Submitted 05/01/22
Staff and Doctor are always kind and caring .
Stephen G.
Submitted 04/28/22
Very professional run service
Phillip R.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very caring staff and Dr Chod was very informative and helpful
Deborah T.
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent Retina Surgeon !! Great Bedside Manner!! Great Office Staff !! Thank You Dr Chod!!
Deborah T.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr Ross Chod saved my eye
Rebecca L.
Submitted 04/26/22
It say be I had a B gold star experience
Kathleen S.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Chod was very informative and professional. His technician seemed a bit disorganized but pleasant. The appointment wait time needs improvement. It was 30 + minutes. That isn’t bothersome for me but my daughter(my ride) was taking time from work.
Lylie K.
Submitted 04/20/22
Professional team. DR Chad is highly motivated , very attentive and explains the process/solution clearly.
Janiece M.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Chod is patient, thorough, and very personable. His staff is kind, efficient, and professional.
Clint S.
Submitted 04/14/22
Very professional and thorough
Joen D.
Submitted 04/11/22
Doctor Chod and his staff were very professional and courteous. I will definitely continue to use this service and recommend it to others.
Dale P.
Submitted 04/06/22
All staff are friendly and very professional. They are very focused on your eye health and it shows.
Joen D.
Submitted 04/05/22
Everyone was very professional, friendly, and helpful. I’m very happy to have Doctor Chod as my retina specialist. Joen De Muth
Roger W.
Submitted 04/05/22
Very efficient staff
Marsha T.
Submitted 03/30/22
Professional, friendly and polite. Very welcoming asphere.
Brenda T.
Submitted 03/29/22
pleasant great service and knowledge staff and Dr
Frankie M.
Submitted 03/24/22
I thought everyone there was very professional and friendly. Explanations were clear and they took time to answer all questions. Thank you
Janice P.
Submitted 03/24/22
Staff was friendly & helpful. Dr. Chod is knowledgeable & thorough. However - my visit took 2 hours & not sure if overbooking occurred or if my visit was unusual.