Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Located in Aurora, CO, Denver, CO, Littleton, CO, Arvada, CO & Centennial, CO.

Retina Specialists located in Aurora, CO & Denver, CO

4.89/5 Star Rating
333 total reviews

Retina Specialists of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Retina Specialists of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALMA RODRIGUEZ O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Everything wasgreat
JODY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Efficient, knowledgeable, and kind. Great practice!
DAVID F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
I felt very comfortable Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.Dr.Chod took time to explain my situation, and made me feel comfortable with his prognosis. Thanks.
JOHN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Needed an emergency retina evaluation (and repair) and was fortunate to be referred to Dr Chod in Aurora. As a 'fit-In' patient I was very happy with the fast professional service Dr Chod and his very proficient staff provided. I got nervous and went back for another examination a few days later, again as a 'fit-in' and received the same professional treatment from al. This is where I will go if I ever have any more serious eye problems. Only cautionary advice is the parking lot is VERY full in the early afternoons. Allow time for someone to leave before you find a parking spot.
AUDREY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/24
He is one of the best! I am so fortunate to have found him for my eye and vision care.
JOSE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/24
Dr Chod is a really good professional
GINA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/24
Staff is great.Dr C is a very good Dr have no problems since my retina repair.
COLLEEN G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/24
Direct, friendly , timely and specific answers to an unexpected eye emergency
Lorraine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/24
The quality of care by Dr Chod and team was outstanding. Everyone was caring and compassionate and I highly recommend this practice.
MARY M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
It was smooth and painless for which I am grateful Like the new office and the more room it has.
ASHLEY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
Dr Chod is very kind and thorough.
ROBERTA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
Dr Chod and staff care
JULIO F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Excellent
JULIO F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Excelente atención
TOBY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Good service
JAMES G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Everything was Great. Very little waiting. Friendly, professional service. I highly recommend them.
ELLAURA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
I'm very pleased with the service I have received here. They are very personalble and always reassuring me when I'm feeling very anxious. Thanks for keeping me calm in for me a scary situation. The staff here is the best. Thank you!!!
MARY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
The wait time was short and the staff were very professional and knowledgeable.
BERNICE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Awesome work! Thanks!
CHRISTOPHER D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
All around great experience . From the first visit to the actual procedure and the after care visit . Outstanding customer service and attention to detail. First class operation .