Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Retina Specialists of Colorado

Retina Specialist located in Aurora, CO

80 total reviews

Retina Specialists of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Retina Specialists of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joen D.
Submitted 04/11/22
Doctor Chod and his staff were very professional and courteous. I will definitely continue to use this service and recommend it to others.
Dale P.
Submitted 04/06/22
All staff are friendly and very professional. They are very focused on your eye health and it shows.
Joen D.
Submitted 04/05/22
Everyone was very professional, friendly, and helpful. I’m very happy to have Doctor Chod as my retina specialist. Joen De Muth
Roger W.
Submitted 04/05/22
Very efficient staff
Marsha T.
Submitted 03/30/22
Professional, friendly and polite. Very welcoming asphere.
Brenda T.
Submitted 03/29/22
pleasant great service and knowledge staff and Dr
Frankie M.
Submitted 03/24/22
I thought everyone there was very professional and friendly. Explanations were clear and they took time to answer all questions. Thank you
Janice P.
Submitted 03/24/22
Staff was friendly & helpful. Dr. Chod is knowledgeable & thorough. However - my visit took 2 hours & not sure if overbooking occurred or if my visit was unusual.
Roy M.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr Chod fixed a macular hole in my right eye. He explained exactly how the procedure worked and the surgery was flawless. Through the whole process, I thought I was getting the best care possible. Been 5 months now and my sight is still improving. Last check up was 20/30 and the prospect of 20/20 is just around the corner. On the way to my 1st appointment, was pretty sure sight in that eye was toast. Words can't explain how grateful I am to Dr Chod, Eric, and the entire crew at Retina Specialist.
Carol G.
Submitted 03/22/22
Prompt / Friendly / Personable / Professional / Thorough
Virginia M.
Submitted 03/18/22
Always caring and helpful.
Karen M.
Submitted 03/16/22
I appreciate this whole practice. They are thorough and kind and efficient. I have seen many eye Drs. Through the years and they are by far the best.
Patty S.
Submitted 03/15/22
Always concerned. Listens to questions.
Suzanne C.
Submitted 03/04/22
Always a good experience
Sharon M.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr Chod, Eric, and staff are professional and personable.
Thomas L.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr Chod and his staff provided excellent care. In my opinion, there is not a better retina team in Colorado.
Sheila M.
Submitted 03/01/22
Thorough and professional.
Ward B.
Submitted 03/01/22
Great
Harry S.
Submitted 02/23/22
As always Dr. Chod and his staff are professional and address all my concerns and explain what is being done and why. GREAT JOB which is what I have come to expect.
Rita C.
Submitted 02/21/22
They all cared. Felt they took great care of me. All has gone so well