Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Retina Specialists of Colorado

Retina Specialists located in Aurora, CO & Denver, CO

4.9/5 Star Rating
208 total reviews

Retina Specialists of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 208 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Retina Specialists of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cindy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
The staff is very professional and does an awesome job.
Frances S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
I would recommend Dr Chod.
Glenwood H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
They were very helpful, made sure I understood everything and wrote down on paper I needed to remember
Manuel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Words cannot describe the help I've had and improvement on my eyesight form visiting this team, they are kind and knowledgeable I will forever be thankful to the entire team
Ellaura W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Very friendly and professional staff. Definitely would refer friends and family.
Janice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Very efficient and professional. Staff friendly and knowledgeable Dr. Chod excellent and his new partner is very personable.
Joseph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
The staff is very professional and a pleasant experience
Joseph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Very good lots of help
Mary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Dr Chod and the entire staff is professional and caring. All procedures are explained and questions are encouraged.
Joanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
I have seen a few retina specialists and Dr. Chod is by far the most knowledgeable and professional doctor I have seen. His staff is amazing! From the front desk to his assistants. Very friendly and caring!
Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Very professional
Shirley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
Great group that worked well together!
Ronald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Fast and efficient
Angela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
The staff is phenomenal and they make you feel welcome! Dr. Chod and his team provide top of the line care for their patients and I am thankful for their hard work and diligence to helping their patients gain a better quality of life when it comes to their eye care. I would definitely continue to recommend Dr. Chod and the Retina Specialist clinic!
Andy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Amazing!!
Russell H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Always professional and through. Would recommend to anyone.
Pamela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Front desk workers and technicians are very accommodating and helpful, kind and polite. Dr. Chod seemed knowledgeable and professional. I am a new patient and would definitely recommend to anyone.
William F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Eric and Dr Chad were great and very professional and right on time with the appointment
Connie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Overall I had a positive experience. The wit time was respectable. All medical staff were professional, and Dr. Chad was exceptional.
Joe G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Great service and friendly staff.