Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Retina Specialists of Colorado

Retina Specialist located in Aurora, CO

4.87/5 Star Rating
155 total reviews

Retina Specialists of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Retina Specialists of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LoisLee K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Great experience, staff outstanding and very professional, clean environment, highly recommend!
Debora W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Everyone was great!
Janet D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr Chod is a professional and caring provider.
Eva B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
I had a great experience at my visit Nice staff , nice doctor. Everything was cleaned and sanitized.
Donald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Professional, friendly, efficient, communicative.
Frances S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
Staff and Doctor are always kind and caring .
Stephen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Very professional run service
Phillip R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Very caring staff and Dr Chod was very informative and helpful
Deborah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent Retina Surgeon !! Great Bedside Manner!! Great Office Staff !! Thank You Dr Chod!!
Deborah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr Ross Chod saved my eye
Rebecca L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
It say be I had a B gold star experience
Kathleen S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Chod was very informative and professional. His technician seemed a bit disorganized but pleasant. The appointment wait time needs improvement. It was 30 + minutes. That isn’t bothersome for me but my daughter(my ride) was taking time from work.
Lylie K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Professional team. DR Chad is highly motivated , very attentive and explains the process/solution clearly.
Janiece M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Chod is patient, thorough, and very personable. His staff is kind, efficient, and professional.
Clint S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Very professional and thorough
Joen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Doctor Chod and his staff were very professional and courteous. I will definitely continue to use this service and recommend it to others.
Dale P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
All staff are friendly and very professional. They are very focused on your eye health and it shows.
Joen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Everyone was very professional, friendly, and helpful. I’m very happy to have Doctor Chod as my retina specialist. Joen De Muth
Roger W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Very efficient staff
Marsha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Professional, friendly and polite. Very welcoming asphere.