Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Retina Specialists of Colorado

Retina Specialists located in Aurora, CO & Denver, CO

4.9/5 Star Rating
208 total reviews

Retina Specialists of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 208 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Retina Specialists of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phillip R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Very caring staff and Dr Chod was very informative and helpful
Deborah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent Retina Surgeon !! Great Bedside Manner!! Great Office Staff !! Thank You Dr Chod!!
Deborah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr Ross Chod saved my eye
Rebecca L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
It say be I had a B gold star experience
Kathleen S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Chod was very informative and professional. His technician seemed a bit disorganized but pleasant. The appointment wait time needs improvement. It was 30 + minutes. That isn’t bothersome for me but my daughter(my ride) was taking time from work.
Lylie K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Professional team. DR Chad is highly motivated , very attentive and explains the process/solution clearly.
Janiece M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Chod is patient, thorough, and very personable. His staff is kind, efficient, and professional.
Clint S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Very professional and thorough
Joen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Doctor Chod and his staff were very professional and courteous. I will definitely continue to use this service and recommend it to others.
Dale P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
All staff are friendly and very professional. They are very focused on your eye health and it shows.
Joen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Everyone was very professional, friendly, and helpful. I’m very happy to have Doctor Chod as my retina specialist. Joen De Muth
Roger W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Very efficient staff
Marsha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Professional, friendly and polite. Very welcoming asphere.
Brenda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
pleasant great service and knowledge staff and Dr
Frankie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
I thought everyone there was very professional and friendly. Explanations were clear and they took time to answer all questions. Thank you
Janice P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Staff was friendly & helpful. Dr. Chod is knowledgeable & thorough. However - my visit took 2 hours & not sure if overbooking occurred or if my visit was unusual.
Roy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr Chod fixed a macular hole in my right eye. He explained exactly how the procedure worked and the surgery was flawless. Through the whole process, I thought I was getting the best care possible. Been 5 months now and my sight is still improving. Last check up was 20/30 and the prospect of 20/20 is just around the corner. On the way to my 1st appointment, was pretty sure sight in that eye was toast. Words can't explain how grateful I am to Dr Chod, Eric, and the entire crew at Retina Specialist.
Carol G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Prompt / Friendly / Personable / Professional / Thorough
Virginia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Always caring and helpful.
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
I appreciate this whole practice. They are thorough and kind and efficient. I have seen many eye Drs. Through the years and they are by far the best.