Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Retina Specialists of Colorado

Retina Specialist located in Aurora, CO

4.87/5 Star Rating
155 total reviews

Retina Specialists of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Retina Specialists of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virginia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
I got shots in each eye rotating every two weeks for macula. Dr. Ross and his staff are excellent. I still have a black dot in my left eye since the first shot in my left eye that I hope will go away soon. But over all I am very pleased with the progress we are making. I highly recommend Dr. Ross and his staff
Bert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Chod did awesome job to my right eye,,,great staff,,,very welcoming and friendly,,,
Stephanie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Everyone was professional and courteous
Carmelo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
I got in and checked snd no problems. I believe in Dr Chod.
Mehret B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr Vhod very helpful , he took all his tim explaining everything . Even his helpers were ki.d polite and helpful too. I really appreciated them all
Eduardo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
Always satisfied with each visit. Whole staff very professional and kind. Doctor Chod is top in profession.
Katie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr Chod SAVED MY
Deborah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
I have been a Patient of Dr Chod since 2017.. He SAVED MY EYESIGHT!! He has Excellent Bedside Manners!! ALL HIS staff are Very Caring and Compassionate to the TOTAL Care & Needs of Dr Chod’s
Lyle R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
No waiting good explanation of procedure. Good actions with care.
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Have been seeing Dr Chod for over a year and am extremely pleased. Needless to say I was rather shocked when the age related Macular degeneration showed up on me. Dr Chod puts you at ease and answers any questions I have. Eric does all the prep before seeing Dr Chod is also friendly and makes the visit easier also. All of the staff is great and accommodating. Would highly recommend Dr Chod to anyone, even though you are usually referred. Look forward to continued care with him.
Ward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Great job by the Doctor and the staff!
Bonnie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
My experience I rated a 5. Everyone was cordial and made me feel welcome and Dr. Chord was very nice.
Harry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Great job great experience
Walter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr Chod is awesome He showed real compassion during what is a very uncomfortable but necessary eye exam and took the to explain my condition and ensured all my questions were answered
Ibrahim A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
DR Roos,is good Guy and he like to talk to his patients and get to the bottom of the issue. I enjoy my 1st visit to his office.