Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Located in Aurora, CO, Denver, CO, Littleton, CO, Arvada, CO & Centennial, CO.

Retina Specialists located in Aurora, CO & Denver, CO

4.89/5 Star Rating
333 total reviews

Retina Specialists of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Retina Specialists of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Russell H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Always professional and through. Would recommend to anyone.
Pamela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Front desk workers and technicians are very accommodating and helpful, kind and polite. Dr. Chod seemed knowledgeable and professional. I am a new patient and would definitely recommend to anyone.
William F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Eric and Dr Chad were great and very professional and right on time with the appointment
Connie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Overall I had a positive experience. The wit time was respectable. All medical staff were professional, and Dr. Chad was exceptional.
Joe G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Great service and friendly staff.
Rita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
A complete exam of eyes ….. explaining along the way of each test!! Very friendly and polite staff. Wonderful doctor! Positive comments! I am getting great care….! Thank you, Dr.Chod and staff!
Julie Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Dr Chod's office is very efficient and I feel comfortable with the care he takes with each patient.
Joseph W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
I can see great.
Gloria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/23
They make you feel very comfortable and explain every that is going on. A very friendly and helpful group of people.
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
The staff and Dr Chod are absolutely professional. My case was handled quickly and necessary surgery scheduled as quickly as possible. I got great care during and after surgery with the leadership of Dr. Chod.
Julieana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Staff was super friendly
Janice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Doctor & staff were prompt, friendly, thorough, helpful, & professional.
Jose H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
The attention was great and information given was easy to understand.
Patrick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
My appointment went smoothly and was completed in a professional manner.
Ray G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Great
Phillip R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Love DrChod is very skilled and through
Ching Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
DR is very nice
Judy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr Chod is great ! He and his staff are all friendly, courteous, efficient & caring ! I had a great experience and plan on continuing to see him ! Very happy
Christina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Dr. Chod and all the staff were great, they explained what to expect, they made sure I was comfortable and my surgery went well, im happy!!!
Ruth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
The office was very pleasant, from the receptionist to the doctor. The technician did a great job doing the necessary tests. I liked the doctor and feel confident he can help me.