Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Retina Specialists of Colorado

Retina Specialists located in Aurora, CO & Denver, CO

4.9/5 Star Rating
208 total reviews

Retina Specialists of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 208 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Retina Specialists of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
I have been a Patient of Dr Chod since 2017.. He SAVED MY EYESIGHT!! He has Excellent Bedside Manners!! ALL HIS staff are Very Caring and Compassionate to the TOTAL Care & Needs of Dr Chod’s
Lyle R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
No waiting good explanation of procedure. Good actions with care.
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Have been seeing Dr Chod for over a year and am extremely pleased. Needless to say I was rather shocked when the age related Macular degeneration showed up on me. Dr Chod puts you at ease and answers any questions I have. Eric does all the prep before seeing Dr Chod is also friendly and makes the visit easier also. All of the staff is great and accommodating. Would highly recommend Dr Chod to anyone, even though you are usually referred. Look forward to continued care with him.
Ward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Great job by the Doctor and the staff!
Bonnie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
My experience I rated a 5. Everyone was cordial and made me feel welcome and Dr. Chord was very nice.
Harry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Great job great experience
Walter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr Chod is awesome He showed real compassion during what is a very uncomfortable but necessary eye exam and took the to explain my condition and ensured all my questions were answered
Ibrahim A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
DR Roos,is good Guy and he like to talk to his patients and get to the bottom of the issue. I enjoy my 1st visit to his office.